Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Goulburn Count Centre

Area: Goulburn Mulwaree Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A		
SAVILLE Robin	ELECTED 6	COUNT 13
SHEPHERD Jason	EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 10
LUCAS Roger	EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 13
STRASSER Les	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 6
THISTLETON Andrew	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 8
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
McALISTER Frank	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 7
KETTLE Geoff	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
WALKER Alfie	ELECTED 5	COUNT 12
JAMES Carol	ELECTED 3	COUNT 3
BANFIELD Andrew	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 16
KIRK Bob	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
ORCHARD Richard	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 9
ROWLAND Sam	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
DILLON Nina	EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 12
PETERSON Geoff	**	COUNT 16
PENNING Neil	EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 11
STURGISS Denzil	ELECTED* 9	COUNT 16
O'NEILL Margaret	ELECTED 7	COUNT 13

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 16 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 15/09/2012 02:13 pm Page 1 of 1